Our mission is to accelerate the retirement of legacy generation assets by orchestrating over 10GW of Distributed Energy Resources across the globe

When AMP Capital and CSIRO Energy came together in 2015 to discuss the future of energy, their shared vision became Evergen – a transformational venture to support the enablement of a more distributed and decentralised energy system in Australia and internationally. Since then we have invested in some of the smartest, curious and most capable minds across the industry. These extraordinary individuals have propelled Evergen to the forefront of innovation, where advanced technologies and forward-thinking solutions are actively reshaping the global energy landscape.


Leigh Foster

Chief Financial Officer

Luke Spice

Senior Software Engineer

Ben Hutt


Jonathon Dennehy

Operations Manager

Ben Burns

Chief Operating Officer

Nick McGrath

Chief Technology Officer

Adrian Hennelly

Chief Delivery Officer

Ryan Wood

Account Executive

Jonas Dias

Head of Data Science

Katherine Burkett

Support Manager

Stephen Pritchard

Principal VPP Solutions Engineer